This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.2
Value
8.4
Reviews
    adrian
    gb
    10
    8 January 2018
    Amazing property
    Nothing
    Everything from the sweets on the stairs to internet ,tv channels ,washing machine , full kitchen ,fridge /freezer ,iron just all you needed was there.
    Hazel Grace
    es
    9.6
    27 December 2017
    Quiet, family friendly apartment, perfect for a short break.
    Fully equipped apartment with kitchen items, hair dryer, iron, microwave, oven, ceramic hob, fridge freezer, tv, wifi. All you need to feel at home.
    gb
    6.7
    1 December 2017
    Value for money.
    More visits by cleaner - linen - towels.
    All new kitchen white goods. Extra heater for bedroom.
    Maria Bushev
    gb
    10
    23 August 2017
    The apartment where we sleep was good.Easy giving of key. We check in much earlier. many balcony
    I didn't like we had to call emergency and hospital was in different city and doctors and nurses don't speak English
    Beach was 5-10 min by walk :) there was a nice place near by for typical Portuguese breakfast. Nice and fresh.
    Urszula
    gb
    8.8
    29 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    gb
    9.6
    4 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    pt
    8.8
    26 October 2016
    Great value for a couple.
    Kitchen cupboard need screws tightening only complaint..
    Very clean, nicely presented excellent TV,wifi brilliant. Proprietor very helpful brought us blanket and heater. Central to old town but no sea view. Very good for a couple 2 balconies and an upstairs patio. Very good value for the money. Originally booked one week but stayed for 2 weeks. Felt you were living among the locals. Photos didn't do the apartment justice.
    SHEENA
    gb
    9.6
    2 October 2016
    Back next year.
    Location was just what we needed, all we required was in walking distance. Easy to park car.
    Stephan
    de
    9.2
    5 September 2016
    Great place to stay and to explore Algarve!
    The place is very homy, especially when you stay some more days, it was a great home-base to explore Algarve and the near beaches. Armação is a little town with a vivid Nightlife and good infrastructure. We liked it a lot.
    John
    fr
    8.3
    12 July 2016
    Great apt close to beach and town.
    Can be a bit noisy as on the Main Street into town, but saying that it was in a good location close to the beach too.
    Near the beach and facilities close by. Equipped kitchen, free wifi, balcony and roof terrace was useful too.
Close